IMC – India meets Classic presents …

… radio shows for Indian (Music) Culture

  • Blog Categories

  • |Hamburg Airport|

    Click for Hamburg Airport, Germany Forecast
  • From 2005 to NOW

    December 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
  • Archives perMonth

  • Dates of Broadcasting

  • Share with music lovers…

  • IMCOnAir|FairRadio

  • 2nd radio show…

  • Read for you…

    The chief editor has read this for you...
  • Follow it!

  • Advertisements

Merry Christmas 2012 !

Posted by ElJay Arem (IMC OnAir) on December 21, 2012

The whole team of promotion initiative IMC – India meets Classic and
its technic crew for the media productions of and ‘Indian E-music’
with broadcasting in Hamburg and Berlin (Germany), Schaffhausen (Switzerland),
Linz (Upper Austria) and region Salzkammergut (Austria)
wishes you, your families and friends a…


P.S.: Broadcastings are setup for 22nd (05:00 pm EST / 11:00 pm CET), 23rd (05:00 pm EST / 11:00 pm CET) and on 24th December (04:00 pm EST / 10:00 pm CET) ! – Enjoy listening to good music… let’s vibe !


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: